Queer Book Group Checks into The Two Hotel Francforts on 04/29/15

Every time I read the title for this book, I revise it in my head to say: The Two Hotels Francfort.  I know nothing about this book (save for the setting, basic plot, and that there’s a sort-of-torrid romance at its heart), but more than anything (more than the fact that it takes place at the last neutral port in Europe just before the Nazis had a complete choke hold, more than my concern for the four main characters’ survival), I’d like to know why it’s called the Two Hotel Francforts.

I do look forward to finding out.  You can, too.  Copies are available at the circulation desk at the Robbins Library.  

two hotel francforts

 

This entry was posted in Books, LGBT and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

